Board Members


The Chairman and Managing Director

Rural Electrification Corporation Limited


  • The Director General

    National Institute for Rural Development (NIRD), Hyderabad
  • The Director General

    Administrative Staff College of India (ASCI), Hyderabad
  • The Managing Director

    Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation Ltd. (KPTCL), Bng
  • The Chairman and Managing Director

    Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd. (RRVPNL), Jaipur
  • The Vice Chancellor

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTUH), Hyderabad
  • The Executive Director(HR)

    Rural Electrification Corporation Limited (REC), New Delhi

Member Secretary

The Additional Director

REC Institute of Power Management & Training (RECIPMT), Hyderabad